Fantasy Fiction Book – The Old Man And The Little Leaf – If you like Harry Potter, Neil Gaiman, Ray Bradbury, Salman Rushdie

$9.99

Fantasy Fiction Book – A Magical Story Of A Widower Old Man & His Journey Back To Life & Joy – Read First Chapter For Free

Fantasy Fiction book if you love Neil gaiman, Harry Potter

Fantasy Fiction indie Author Tara Smith has written her first full-length novel which will be available in Sept 2019. The book is now available on Amazon at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07X98Q1YD in the US.

Buy on Amazon

Description

Fantasy Fiction Book – A Magical Story Of A Widower Old Man & His Journey Back To Life & Joy – Read First Chapter For Free

Fantasy Fiction book if you love Neil gaiman, Harry Potter

Fantasy Fiction indie Author Tara Smith has written her first full-length novel which will be available in Sept 2019. The book is now available on Amazon at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07X98Q1YD in the US.
To buy it in other countries, search on Amazon for ASIN: B07X98Q1YD

This is a synopsis of The Old Man & The Little Leaf:

A recently widowed Mr T, and Indian man of 75 years living in Paterson, NJ. Grief and loneliness rack him everyday as he moves about his day in the large, empty house. The dark and gloom threaten to overwhelm and take over his life. And then he goes for a walk by the river. Life hits his darkness full force with it’s energy, vitality, unapologetic joyfulness. There he meets Little Leaf, who will soon become his best friend ever. Together they go on rollicking magical adventures.

Every day is magical now with adventures into the Milky Way on a light beam, rides atop friendly eagles, visits to an underwater cave where Toxy the fox lives amidst unbelievable splendor and wealth, an unexpected plunge off the earth into the Great Pipeline below from where no one has ever returned. Many more thrills await T and his unusual friends as they move through their lives.

But there is also fear, humiliation and anxiety in store for T; his neighbor, the 12 year old bully Sammy, and his despicable talking parrot have targeted T with their venomous and foul energies.

This is a story of joy, and of the magic of life if one could only see. It is a story of helplessness and crushing loneliness giving way to life-giving, beautiful experiences. Also, it is a commentary on the deep wounds and scars that bullies inflict.

We are thrilled to offer you the first chapter of this moving and magical book – Read it at https://medium.com/@tarasmith.author/the-old-man-and-the-little-leaf-a-new-fantasy-magical-realism-book-coming-soon-chapter-1-a2436d176004 , and share it with the parents, grandparents, and older people in your life. 

Buy the book here: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07X98Q1YD

(For countries other than US, search on Amazon for ASIN: B07X98Q1YD

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.